RTU

Mācībspēki

Gundars Alksnis

 

Dr.sc.ing. Gundars Alksnis

Docent, Department of Applied Computer Sciences, RTU

Contact information and CV 

Courses: Service Science, Management, and Engineering (in cooperation with Marite Kirikova); Storage Networking

gundars.alksnis@rtu.lv

 

Alla Anohina-Naumeca

 

Dr.sc.ing. Alla Anohina-Naumeca

Docent, Department of Artificial Intelligence and Systems Engineering, RTU

Contact information and CV 

Course: Software Applications in Education

alla.anohina-naumeca@rtu.lv

 

Dace Apshvalka

 

M.sc.ing. Dace Apšvalka

Systems Analyst, Department of Artificial Intelligence and Systems Engineering,and researcher, Institute of Applied Computer Systems, RTU

Contact information and CV

Course: Knowledge Management Systems (in cooperation with Kaspars Osis and Marite Kirikova)

dace.apsvalka@rtu.lv

 

Ainars Auzins

 

M.sc.ing. Ainārs Auziņš

Researcher, Department of Artificial Intelligence and Systems Engineering, RTU

Course: Advanced Data Technologies (in cooperation with Janis Eiduks)

ainars.auzins@rtu.lv

 

Janis Bergs

 

M.oec. Jānis Bergs

RTU Riga Business School

Contact information

Course: Entrepreneurship

admin@rbs.lv

 

 

Dr.sc.ing. Ilze Birzniece

Director of Study Department, RTU

Contact information and CV 

Course: Business Analytics

ilze.birzniece@rtu.lv

 

 

Dr.oec. Ingars Eriņš

Vice rector for Finance at RTU

Contact information

ingars.erins@rtu.lv

 

 

Janis Eiduks

 

Dr.sc.ing. Jānis Eiduks

Professor, Department of Artificial Intelligence and Systems Engineering, RTU

Contact information and CV

Course: Advanced Data Technologies (in cooperation with Ainars Auzins)

janis.eiduks@cs.rtu.lv

 

Janis Grabis

 

Dr.sc.ing. Jānis Grabis

Professor and Head of the Department of Management Information Technology and Director of Instiute of Information Technology, RTU

Contact information 

Courses: Portfolio Management Technologies; Enterprise Information Technology Architecture, Applications, and Integration; Customer Relationship Management and Social Network Technologies

grabis@iti.rtu.lv

 

Janis Grevins

 

Dr.oec. Jānis Grēviņš

RTU Riga Business School

Contact information

Course: Business Analytics

admin@rbs.lv

 

Janis Grundspenkis

 

Dr.habil.sc.ing. Jānis Grundspeņķis

Professor and Head of the Department of Artificial Intelligence and Systems Engineering, Director of the Institute of Applied Computer Systems, Dean of the Faculty of Computer Science and Information Technology, RTU

Contact information and CV

Course: Systems Theory

janis.grundspenkis@cs.rtu.lv

 

Marite Kirikova

 

Dr.sc.ing. Mārīte Kirikova

Professor, Department of Artificial Intelligence and Systems Engineering and Director of study program "Business Informatics", RTU

Contact information and CV

Courses: Enterprise Architecture and Requirements Engineering; Business Process Management and Engineering; Service Science, Management, and Engineering (in cooperation with Gundars Alksnis); Knowledge Management Systems (in cooperation with Kaspars Osis)

marite.kirikova@cs.rtu.lv

 

Anita Lanka

 

Dr.paed. Anita Lanka

Director of Institute of Humanities, RTU

Contact information and CV 

Course: Pedagogical Process. Basics

anita.lanka@rtu.lv

 

 

Dr.sc.ing. Egons Lavendelis

Researcher, Institute of Applied Computer Systems, RTU

Contact information and CV

Course: Artificial Intelligence in Business

egons.lavendelis@rtu.lv

 

Greg Methers

 

M.oec. Greg Mathers

RTU Riga Business School

Contact information

Course: Business Communication Skills

admin@rbs.lv

 

Leonids Novickis

 

Dr.habil.sc.ing. Leonīds Novickis

Professor and Head of Department of Software Engineering, RTU

Contact information and CV

Course: e-Business Solutions

leonids.novickis@rtu.lv, lnovickis@gmail.com

 

 

M.sc.comp. Kaspars Osis

Department of Artificial Intelligence and Systems EngineeringRTU

Contact information and CV

Course: Knowledge Management Systems (in cooperation with Mārīte Kirikova)

kaspars.osis@va.lv

 

 

Ilmars Slaidins

 

Dr.sc.ing. Ilmārs Slaidiņš

Professor, Department of Radio Systems, RTU

Course: Networking Technologies in Education

ilmars.slaidins@etf.rtu.lv

 

Renate Strazdina

 

Dr.sc.ing.; M.oec. Renāte Strazdiņa

Leading Researcher, Institute of Applied Computer SystemsRTU

Contact information and CV

Courses: Research Methods in Business Informatics; Portfolio Management Technologies (in cooperation with Jānis Grabis); Quality, Risk, and Security Technologies (in cooperation with Uldis Sukovskis)

renate.strazdina@cs.rtu.lv

 

Uldis Sukovskis

 

Dr.sc.ing. Uldis Sukovskis

Professor and Head of the Department of Applied Computer Sciences, Vice Rector in Education, RTU

Contact information 

Course: Quality, Risk, and Security Technologies (in cooperation with Renate Strazdina)

uldis.sukovskis@rtu.lv

 

 

Valerijs Zagurskis

 

Dr.habil.comp. Valērijs Zagurskis

Professor and Head of the Department of Computer Networks and System Technology, RTU 

Contact information and CV

Course: Mobile, Grid, and Ambient Networking

valerijs.zagurskis@rtu.lv

Atis Zakatistovs

 

Dr.phil. Atis Zakatistovs

RTU Riga Business School

Contact information and CV

Course: Business Ethics

admin@rbs.lv

 

Guestlecturers

 

Ph.D. M. Tahir Riaz

Assistant Professor

Aalborg University, Denmark

Contact information and CV 

Video

<

 

Dr. Kurt Sandkuhl

Professor

University of the Rostock, Germany

Contact information and CV

Video

<

 

Dr. Jose Manuel Gutierrez Lopez

Postdoc

Aalborg University, Denmark

Contact information and CV

Video

 

Dr. Birger Lantow

Teacher

University of the Rostock, Germany

Contact information and CV 

 

 

Ph.D. Kemal Tütüncü

Academician, Lecturer, Associated Prof.

Selcuk University, Turkey

Contact information and CV 

 

 

Ph.D. Ismail Saritas

Associated Prof.

Selcuk University, Turkey

Contact information and CV 

 

 

Oksana Skļamina

Senior Business Consultant

Digital Mind, Latvia

 

 

Edgars Stafeckis

OpenText Group Manager, Project manager, BPM Product group manager/Sales consultant

Digital Mind, Latvia

 

Valda Eversons

Deputy Director

Studo.lv, Latvia

Value Added Reseller/Partner

QPR Software

Contact information

 

Dina Aruma

Partner

MyABCM Baltic, Latvia

Accounting process manager

Lattelecom, Latvia

 

 

Ilze Bukša

Leading business analyst

C.T.Co., Latvia

Contact information

 

 

 

Valērija Savina

Director of Development at Visma Enterprise Latvia, Latvia

 

 

 

M.sc.ing Ludmila Peņicina

Systems Analyst

Riga Technical University, Latvia

 

 

M.sc.ing. Ilze Andersone

Researcher

Riga Technical University, Latvia

Contact information and CV ilze.andersone@rtu.lv

 

RTU

 

 

Māris Svilāns

Member of the board

SIA Infotrust, Latvia

 

Kristaps Grīniņš

Dynamics NAV programmer

Informatics, Latvia

 

Uldis Upāns

Independent ERP consultant

Nordic Homes SIA, UppIT SIA, Latvia

 

Gints Milleris

IT and business consultant

Sandoz d.d., Latvia

 

 

Kārlis Vītols

COB

Scandic Fusion, Latvia