RTU

News

Thu, Dec 18, 2014 05:59

The meeting with Business Informatics study program director will be held on December 22, 18:15; Meža 1/4 -546. Phone us for more details +371 26188383

Tue, Dec 2, 2014 10:54

The precondition course in Computer Networks will start on November 19, 2014 http://bi.rtu.lv/eng/content/preconditions

Mon, Sep 8, 2014 16:14

RTU Starptautiskās ziņas
 
Septembris 2014
Starptautiskās sadarbības departaments, international@rtu.lv | Ārzemju studentu departaments, info@rtuasd.lv
Sat, Aug 30, 2014 16:27

Admission for Business Informatics is prolonged by September 5, 2015.

Mon, Aug 25, 2014 10:51

Timetable for fall semester 2014 you can find here.

Wed, Aug 20, 2014 08:11

The consultations of the director of study program Business Informatics will be held on August 21, 12:30-15:00 at Meža 1/4 -548.

Mon, Aug 18, 2014 12:38

Business Informatics kickoff meeting for the first year students is planned on August 28, 2014; 18:15, Meža 1/4 - 546.

Program:

  • Introduction to the program (~30 min)
  • Administrative issues (~15 min)
  • Questions and Answers (~30 min)
Thu, Jul 24, 2014 11:05

The next test in Databases is scheduled on August 7, 2014, at Meža str.1/4. Before taking the test both laboratory works should be submitted.

Intensive course in Computer Networks starts on July 28, 2014!

You can apply for precondition courses by sending message to bi@rtu.lv

Tue, Jul 15, 2014 09:57

In July several Business Informatics students  are in summer schools in Klagenfurt (Austria)

 https://www.facebook.com/media/set/?set=a.689359561101153.1073741860.128946997142415&type=3   

and Barcelona (Spain)

https://www.facebook.com/media/set/?set=a.691620657541710.1073741862.128946997142415&type=1

 

Mon, Jul 7, 2014 09:59

Video from "Business Informatics" Graduation 2014 you can find here.