RTU

News

Tue, Feb 14, 2017 18:34

We invite all students to attend the lecture with one of the "in-memory" database management systems theory and practice founders Prof. Alexander Zeier on Thursday, February 23 at 14:30 in Faculty of Computer Science and Information Technology, 1/1 Meza street, auditorium 301. Lecture takes place within the seminar series «Mad Science Workshop». It is organised by "Accenture" in cooperation with Riga Technical University.

Registration: http://ej.uz/Mad_science_SAP_HANA

Additional information: https://www.facebook.com/events/205545099920875/

Thu, Feb 16, 2017 16:02

Business Informatics master thesis defense will be held on February 17, 2017 13:40, Daugavgrivas-2/546.

Elza Stepanova
Continuous Requirements Engineering Method for Mobile Application Development
Linda Polovinkina
Improvement of Maintenance and Change Management in Advertisement planning System

 

Mon, Jan 30, 2017 10:50

The kick-off meeting for Business Informatics new entrants will be on January 30, time - 18:15, place - Daugavgrivas street 2, auditorium 546.

Wed, Jan 25, 2017 19:22

Lecture timetable for spring semester you can find here!

Mon, Jan 2, 2017 12:28

Master Thesis Pre-defense will be held on January 23, 2017, 18:15.

Daugavgrīvas Str. 2, auditorium 546.

Mon, Nov 28, 2016 18:15

You can find exam schedule here

Thu, Nov 17, 2016 14:03

The precondition course in Computer networks will start on November 28, 2016 at 18:00, Daugavgrivas-2, auditorium 351.

More information: http://bi.rtu.lv/eng/content/preconditions

Fri, Sep 2, 2016 15:40

Please pay attention to the changed lecture schedule for the next week (September 5-9).

See the schedule here.

Wed, Aug 17, 2016 18:43

The new study year starts on September 1. The lectures start at 18:15.

Before lectures, there will be a kick-off meeting for new entrants at 17:00, Daugavgrīvas 2, auditorim 546.

Wed, Sep 28, 2016 15:14

There are changes in the autumn schedule. These changes will allow students to choose the new concentration on IS Security already starting with Fall 2016.

Lecture timetable - Fall 2016