RTU

News

Fri, Feb 3, 2012 18:13

The admission for Autumn semester has started on February 1, 2012. The deadline for applications is July 1, 2012.

The requested documents should be sent to infobf53d4d30e1632cec36d5e06b9144949 rtuasd.lv.

The package of documents is the following:

  • Passport copy
  • Application form
  • Education documents (Secondary school certificates, undergraduate or graduate certificates and transcripts.)
  • Within two-weeks time you should pay registration/application fee (150$) transfering it to the RTU account or via Western Union.

For more information see http://bi.rtu.lv/eng/content/admission

Mon, Jan 30, 2012 11:43

Welcome back to studies!  The semester starts on Monday, January 30. 2012.

Tue, Jan 17, 2012 15:01

ACM digital library  is now available for RTU students. Access via ORTUS.

Mon, Jan 2, 2012 11:40

Lecture timetable for spring 2012 semester you can see at the left sidebar and here.

Thu, Dec 29, 2011 16:57

Photos with Business Informatics' students you can see here.

Thu, Dec 29, 2011 13:29

Photos from analist dinner is here and here.

Sun, Dec 18, 2011 19:01

Read more at the Swedish Institute website at www.studyinsweden.se
<http://www.studyinsweden.se> : Stipendijas studijām Zviedrijā

Mon, Dec 12, 2011 20:41

The precondition course in Databases will start of January 11, 2012 http://bi.rtu.lv/content/preconditions

Thu, Oct 20, 2011 11:14

You can apply for the pre-condition course in "Computer Networks" by sending an e-mail to Ilze Birzniece ilze.birzniecebf53d4d30e1632cec36d5e06b9144949rtu.lv . More information here.

Wed, Oct 5, 2011 06:12

Today, October 5, 2011, in the course Enterprie Architecture and Requirements Engineering, the guest lecturer from the University of Rostock prof. Kurt Sandkuhl will deliver lecture on Information Logistics .

Location: Meža street 1/4 -529

Time:  18:15