RTU

News

Tue, May 13, 2014 16:38

RTU Starptautiskās ziņas
 
Maijs 2014
Starptautiskās sadarbības departaments, international@rtu.lv | Ārzemju studentu departaments, info@rtuasd.lv
Tue, Apr 22, 2014 14:35

Here you can find poster of Maris Dargis - "Game-based Training of Communication Skills in Requirements Engineering". This poster was exhibited in conference REFSQ 2014.

Fri, Jan 5, 2018 18:29

You can find exam schedule here.

Tue, Jan 28, 2014 12:20

DLP700 e-Business Solutions (Dr. habil. sc. ing. Leonids Novickis) lectures will be hold in Meža iela 1/3 - auditorium 507.

Thu, Jan 9, 2014 16:12

Besides regular studies (full-time and part-time studies) there is a possibility to take the Business Informatics program in a less intensive way by combining continuing education and regular studies. See more details here .

Tue, Dec 10, 2013 16:25

Winter admission for Local students will be from January 15 to January 24.

More info in Latvian you can find here.

And do not forget to check if you have all required competences!

Mon, Nov 25, 2013 14:27

Exams of precondition courses will be:

Computer Networks - on December 12, 2013.

Databases - on January 23, 2014.

More info you can find here.

Thu, Nov 14, 2013 11:55

Here you can find exam schedule for session in January 2014.

Mon, Nov 11, 2013 13:56

Preconditions course Computer Networks will start on November 19, 2013. More information you can find here or you can write to BI preconditions course manager Ilze Birzniece (ilze.birzniece @ rtu.lv).

Tue, Oct 15, 2013 11:26

Currently airBaltic is inviting to join the team: SYSTEM ANALYST.

More info: http://recruite.airbaltic.com/index.php/en/erecruite?id=292&task=view